Lake City High School

lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560
301 Loris Lions Road Loris South Carolina 29569 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
 
Principal Dr. Fred Moore fmoore@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Manning mmanning@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Ronnie Baker rbaker@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Thomas Bucks tbucks@fsd3.org
Softball Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys  
Tennis, Girls  
Trainer Jamie Clapacs jclapacs@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys Rashad Myers rmyers@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Ernest Graham ergraham@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
lake city.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 43.5 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 44.23 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 49.37 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 50.59 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 50.91 km
Class AAA     Region 6     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 59.33 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 61.89 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 62.67 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Cook &nbs...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 62.97 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 63.17 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 38 results