Lakewood High School

Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States
350 Old Manning Road Sumter South Carolina 29150 US
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

 

Principal Cedric McKnight cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Frankie Ward frankie.ward@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball William Delavan william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Demetress Adams-Ludd demetress.adamsludd@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shannon Murray shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Football Larry Cornelius larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Jamelle Evans jamelle.evans@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Peebles Rodney.peebles@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams Joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
Lakewood Logo.JPG 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 5.85 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021
Class AAAAA     Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks     School Colors: Roya...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 14.08 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 17.46 km
Class A Mascot: Maverick School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principal Cynthia ...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 20.92 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 21.08 km
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 26.68 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 31.89 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White Pr...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 39.15 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 44.64 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 44.79 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 94 results