Lamar High School

lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States
216 North Darlington Avenue Lamar South Carolina 29069 US
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Black /Silver / White

 

Principal Kathy B. Gainey   kathy.gainey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director George Alan Poole   george.poole@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Helms   donna.helms@darlington.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Adam Windham   adam.windham@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Hamlin   michael.hamlin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Randolph Scott   randolph.scott@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Chad Wilkes   crwilkes12@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Chris Weaver   w.weaverjr@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Callen Hardin   callen.hardin@mcleodheath.org
Track/Field, Boys Oscar Wright   oscar.wright@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Nicki Spears   nicki.spears@darlington.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
lamar.gif 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 12.29 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 14.44 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 18.58 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 21.28 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 21.34 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 22.44 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 22.96 km
843-398-2730843-398-2730
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 26.48 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 26.57 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 30.24 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results