Leslie M Stover Middle School

1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA
1649 Smyrna Road Elgin South Carolina 29045 US
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Michael Garity michael.garity@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director David Stokes david.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Calvin Johnson calvin.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Matthew Benge matthew.benge@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Grace Robinette grace.robinette@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Coleman Smith coleman.smith@kershaw.sc.gov

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 8.59 km
Class AAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy/White/Red &...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 9.64 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 11.38 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 11.82 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 14.4 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 16.87 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 17.11 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 17.54 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 17.66 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 19.69 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 102 results