Liberty High School

liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657
444 Ruhamah Road Liberty South Carolina 29657 US
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black
Principal Josh Oxendine joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Terry Patterson terrypatterson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jonathan Dilworth jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Same as Boys
Football Kyle Stewart kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Marc Vaccaro marcvaccaro@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Same as Boys
Softball Brian Fuller brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Brandon Manley brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Wagner swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day markday@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

liberty 2.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 11.12 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 11.45 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Wh...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 12.17 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas G...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 15.07 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black/Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 15.43 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold   Principal Dr. An...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 15.44 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 15.46 km
864-397-3600864-397-3600
864-898-5611
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 18.72 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 20.1 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 22.29 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
Showing 1 - 10 of 69 results