Liberty High School

liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657
444 Ruhamah Road Liberty South Carolina 29657 US
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black
Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
liberty 2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 22.29 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 23.5 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 24.44 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 25.05 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 25.75 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 26.23 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 26.54 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 27.83 km
Class AAAAA Region 1   Mascot: Ram School Colors: Cardinal Maroon and Anthracite Gray ...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 27.89 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 28.25 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 69 results