Liberty High School

liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657
444 Ruhamah Road Liberty South Carolina 29657 US
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black
Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
liberty 2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 7.61 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer   afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris   mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor   staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter   ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
  Jon Jansen-Spring   jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Grant Ramsey   gramsey@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell   bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen   jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers   hrogers@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner   tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner   tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams   badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington   wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel   jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper   proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford   wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner   lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner   lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin   jcurrin@rdanderson.org
  Jennifer Burt   jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson   dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson   dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams   habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper   jharper@spartanburg4.org
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 11.12 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Jeff Duncan jeffduncan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mary Garrett & Byron Wimphrie marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us

byronwimphrie@pickens.12.sc.us

Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Josh Vaughn joshvaughn@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alesia Smith alesias@clemson.edu
Competitive Cheer Hunter Abair
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Harry Morgan harrymorgan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Mary Garrett marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Malory Sanders malorys@g.clemson.edu
Wrestling
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 11.45 km

Class AAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Cross Country, Girls Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Football Jordan Durrah   jordandurrah@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys William Rodriguez   william.rodriguez552@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Trish Spence   jeremyspencefam@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Pending    
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmail.com
Trainer Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Racheal Huff   rachealhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 12.17 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608

Class AAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Lion
School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Shannon Sharkey shannonsharkey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Plumblee tommyplumblee@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ute Turner / Beth Brittain uteturner@pickens.k12.sc.us / bethbrittain@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

Assistant AD Ben Touchberry / Jeff Fruster benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us

jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us

Baseball Kenneth Weathers kennethweathers@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ben Touchberry benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rashanda Austin rashandaaustin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Paul Dawson pdawson@clemson.edu
Cross Country, Girls Ashley Perry ashleyperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Fruster jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls Andy Swords anthonyswords@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Philip Boyer pboyer@clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Chad Perry davidperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Cate Garrett marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jon Parker larryparker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Craig Wells craigw@g.clemson.edu
Trainer Shawn Arnett shawn.arnett@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Abrams alvinabrams@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hayley Hoover hayleyh@g.clemson.edu
Wrestling

 

458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 15.07 km
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeff Boozer   jboozer@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Amanda Adams

Jason Rhodes

  aadams@anderson4.org

jrhodes@anderson4.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jemiah  Wimphrey   jwimphrey@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football      
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball McKenzie Hardin

Bronwyn Bigger

  mhardin@anderson4.org

bbigger@anderson4.org

Wrestling NA    
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 15.43 km
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Jon Shoffstall   shoffstallj@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Brown   brownj@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Thomas Duval   coach.duval@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeri Carter   carterj@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Devin Hickerson   hickersonm@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 15.44 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   goodellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   Shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1. org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Chris Stanley   jcs31992@gmail.com
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 15.46 km
864-397-3600864-397-3600
864-898-5611

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Blue Flame
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Corey Willimon   coreywillimon@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Smith   chadsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tim Sheppard   timothysheppard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Smith   mattsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Harrelson   jeffharrelson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Rikki Owens   rikkiowens@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Daniel Furr   danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Daniel Furr   danielfuu@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Chad Smith   chadsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Chris Ward   cdward1988@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lem Blackwell   lemmer001@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jon Davit   jondavit@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Craig Spivey   craigspivey88@gmail.com
Softball Josh Fisher   jfisher@greenvillecounty.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Ashley Baker   ashleybaker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Ed Doherty   ed.doherty@plasafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bryan Ramey   bryanramey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Furr   danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Rikki Owens   rikkiowens@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 18.72 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

 

Principal Brian Couch   bcouch@anderson4.org  
Athletic Director Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org  
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard   rleopard@anderson4.org  
Assistant AD Grayson Howell   vayers@anderson4.org  
Baseball Kevin Durham   kdurham@anderson4.org  
Basketball, Boys        
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood   twood@anderson4.org  
Competitive Cheer No Team      
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler   warren.wheeler@us.michelin.com  
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler   wwheeler05@charter.net  
Football Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org  
Golf, Boys Steve Barfoot   sbarfoot@anderson4.org  
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell   Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com  
Lacrosse, Boys No Team      
Lacrosse, Girls No Team      
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton   bhorton@anderson4.org  
Soccer, Girls Megan Middleton   mm@anderson4.org  
Softball Brittany Reynolds   Brittfaith08@gmail.com  
Swimming, Boys No Team      
Swimming, Girls No Team      
Tennis, Boys No Team      
Tennis, Girls No Team      
Trainer Tom Kemmerle   tkemmerle@anderson4.org  
Track/Field, Boys Kent Creamer   kcreamer@anderson4.org  
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses   cmoses@anderson4.org  
Volleyball Diane Raabe   draabe@anderson4.org  
Wrestling Jordan Denmark   Jordan.l.demark@gmail.com  

 

powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 20.1 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Wade Padgett padgettc@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shannon McCombs mccombss@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.andeson1.org
Football Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Maddison English maddison_english@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys John Paul Humphries humphriesj@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro mascaros@apps.anderson1.org

 

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 69 results