Loris High School

loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA
301 Loris Lions Road Loris South Carolina 29569 US

Class AAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

 

Principal Ricard Crumley   rcrumley@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Jodie Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrain Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Steve Westlund   swestlund@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Mance   wmance@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.et
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp  

 

jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrain Grady    
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis    
Volleyball Jack Hord    
Wrestling Benzell Vereen    
loris-lions.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 0.09 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 18.3 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 26.64 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 29.15 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 30.94 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.11 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 36.22 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 41.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 41.75 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 42.83 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Roya...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results