Loris High School

loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA
301 Loris Lions Road Loris South Carolina 29569 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Richard Crumely   rcrumely@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Tim Graham/Jamie Snider   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net; jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jamie Snider   jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith   david@davidsmithassociates.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmail.com
loris-lions.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 0.09 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 18.3 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 26.64 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue Principal T...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 29.15 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Forest Green / Athleti...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 30.94 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.11 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 36.22 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 41 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 41.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 41.75 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results