Lower Richland High School

lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard Hopkins South Carolina 29061 US
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black & Gold
Principal Ericka Hursey Ericka.Hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Debbie Wardlaw deborah.wardlaw@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Rodney Barr rodney.barr@richlandone.org
Baseball Terrance Smalls taresmall7@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Caleb Gaither brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Keturah Jackson keturah.jackson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Liz Still isabel.still@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Gaither brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas andrea.hallmonlucas@richlandone.org
Football Rodney Barr rodney.barr@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gareth Taylor gareth.taylor@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tymere Zimmermon tymere.zimmerman@richlandone.org
Softball Whitney Brown whitney.brown@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Tim Bailey timothy.bailey@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas andrea.hallmonlucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball Kimmy Kwok kimmy.kwok@richlandone.org
Wrestling Brent Floyd brent.floyd@richlandone.org

 

lower richland.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 10.98 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.67 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 12.98 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 13.6 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 16.03 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / Go...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 17.56 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 18.27 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 19.33 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 19.94 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 22.27 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Ro...
Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results