Lower Richland High School

lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard Hopkins South Carolina 29061 US

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Erica Hursey   erica.hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Liz Still   isabel.still@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A   n/a
Assistant AD Braden Walker   braden.walker@richlandone.org
Baseball Michael Keels   michael.keels@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Aaron Lucas   aaron.lucas@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Vacant at this time    
Cross Country, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Football Marlin Taylor   taylormarlinc@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Andrew Sears   andrew.sears@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Carlos Ocampo   carlos.ocampo@richlandone.org
Softball Sheree Jackson   sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas   tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz   lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Timothy Bailey   timothy.bailey@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward   michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball Courtney Lemon   courtney.lemon@richlandone.org
Wrestling Charles Gilley   charles.gilley@richlandone.org
lower richland.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 2.81 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 10.98 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.67 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 12.98 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 13.6 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 15.02 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 16.03 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 16.29 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 17.56 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 18.27 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 94 results