M. B. Kennedy Middle School

kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA
274 East Pine Log Road Beech Island South Carolina 29842 US
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Prandy sprandy@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Blakely Williams bwilliams5@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA
Wrestling
kennedy ms.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 34.04 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 34.31 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 34.32 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 35 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 35.42 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 45.44 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 45.57 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 46.55 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 47.29 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 49.11 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
Showing 11 - 20 of 68 results