Manning High School

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States
2155 Paxville Highway Manning South Carolina 29102 US

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Kimberly Ferrari kferrari@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls No Team
Softball Catherine Mahoney cmcfaddin@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys Lin Ham invtoham@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer Jakara Morgan jmorgan@csd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball No Team
Wrestling No Team

 

manning.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 0.48 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 12.69 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 21.08 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 24.84 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 26.58 km
Class A Mascot: Maverick School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principal Cynthia ...
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 26.92 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021
Class AAAAA     Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks     School Colors: Roya...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 29.49 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 31.28 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 37.23 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 38.29 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Gator School Colors: Kelly Green / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results