Marion High School

marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States
1205 South Main Street Marion South Carolina 29571 US

Class AAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Robbie Drose rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andre Weathers aweathers@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Imdad Sabri isabri@marion.k12.sc.us
Softball Sarah Singleton ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sydney Hooks shooks@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us

 

marion.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 11.49 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 12.88 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 20.21 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 25.97 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 28.25 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 28.44 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 29.22 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, USA 30.26 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Coo...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 30.37 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 31.64 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results