Marion High School

marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States
1205 South Main Street Marion South Carolina 29571 US
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Daris Gore dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Leon Sturkey lsturkey@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Diane Davis ddavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Pintz npintz@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Harry Smith hsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Monica Rogers mrogers@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Quin McCollum qmccollum@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Sutton msutton@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Jordan jjordan@marion.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Imdad Sabri isabri@marion.k12.sc.us
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mike Rice mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Cecil Fore cfore@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cecil Fore cfore@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sydney Hooks shooks@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
marion.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 11.49 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers     School Colors: Red / ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 12.88 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 20.21 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / Gol...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 25.97 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket     School Colors: Navy, Columb...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 28.25 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Red / White ...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 29.22 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators     School Colors: Royal B...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 30.37 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Black / ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 31.64 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple /...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 34.55 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Vegas Gold &...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 34.88 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results