Marion High School

marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States
1205 South Main Street Marion South Carolina 29571 US

Class AAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Robbie Drose rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andre Weathers aweathers@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Imdad Sabri isabri@marion.k12.sc.us
Softball Sarah Singleton ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sydney Hooks shooks@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us

 

marion.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 34.73 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 34.88 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 38.91 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 39.8 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 42.22 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Principal Bentley Oates roates@fsd1.org Athletic Director Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org Ba...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 45.41 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 46.3 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 47.47 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 47.86 km
843-398-2730843-398-2730
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 49.98 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
Showing 11 - 20 of 53 results