Marlboro County High School

marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States
951 Fayetteville Avenue Exd Bennettsville South Carolina 29512 US
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Dr. Jamane A. Watson jwatson@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Collins bcollins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Lightsinger klightsinger@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA TBA
Baseball Ryan Pierce jpierce@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Latroy Brace lbrace@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Leah Zimmerman lzimmerman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys N/A
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Bobby Collins bcollins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Deon Quick aquick@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Deon Quick aquick@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Gailon Wisdom
Soccer, Girls Halie Dyer hdyer@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Softball Kevin Inglis ingliskevin2@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Carlton Anderson cagc42@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Martez Brayboy mbray@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Rufus Jackson rjackson168@yahoo.com
Wrestling Herod David hdavid@marlboro.k12.sc.us
marlboro county.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 24.38 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Braves School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 Hwy 301, Dillon, SC 29539, United States 34.92 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 35.24 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Cook &nbs...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 37.63 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 39 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 41.24 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 44.96 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 45.32 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 46.02 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 48.34 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results