Mauldin High School

mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699
36 Woodland Way Circle Greenville South Carolina 29601 US

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White

 

Principal Mike Peake   jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A   N/A
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner   sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain   abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone   nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jordyn Lyles   jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Hannah Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Hanna Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Sayre Nesmith   snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Cody Younce   dyounce@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Brian Schramm   mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst   carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski   jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann   raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis   finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Doug Minor   dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley   lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Emma Shanks/Brianah Sass   Emma.Shanks@prismahealth.org

Brianah.Sass@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes   dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Toms   Valerie_Thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Rob Baker   rlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
mauldin.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 10.28 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 12.51 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 13.85 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 15.53 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 15.99 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 16.1 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 16.17 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 16.6 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 17.19 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 18.69 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
Showing 11 - 20 of 75 results