May River High School

may river 2.jpg
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States
511 New Riverside Road Bluffton South Carolina 29910 US

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / Black

 

Principal Todd Bornscheuer   joseph.bornscheuer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brett Macy   brett.macy@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Wesley Starkes   wesley.starkes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jermaine Bigham   jermaine.bigham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jaci Williams   jaci.foister@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Katherine Rosenblum   ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Same as above    
Football Rodney Summers   rodney.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kelly Minasi   kelly.minasi@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Dyer   tom.dyer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Caitlyn Szymanski   caitlyn.szymanski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Misael Garzon   misael.garzon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Anthony Serpe   aserpe@globalpremiersoccer.com
Softball Shaun Gleason   shaungleason71@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys George Moreno   yorllirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above    
Tennis, Boys open    
Tennis, Girls Glenn Scheaffer   grandvista50@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Hippenmeyer   chrishippenmeyer@drayerpt.com
Track/Field, Boys Katherine Rosenblum   ktrosenblume@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Same as above    
Volleyball Aaron Johnson   aaron.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ashley Powell   ashley.powell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
may river 2.jpg 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 8.49 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 13.43 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Royal Knights School Colors: Royal Purple / Kel...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.61 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 28.25 km
843-310-1898843-310-1898
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 30.77 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 32.32 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 37.4 km
Class AAAA      Region 7 Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green /White   Prin...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 37.59 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 6   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 39.16 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 57.84 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 17 results