McBee High School

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States
207 East Pine Street McBee South Carolina 29101 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dr. Josh McLaurin   jmclaurin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Pat Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Laura Lovelace   llovelace@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Land Folsom   kfolsom@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Becky Rollings   brollings@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

 

mcbeemage1.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 19.46 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 20.34 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 25.45 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue Principal Chad Dixon Roger....
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 28.13 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 31.11 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 31.77 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 32.55 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 33.75 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 34.76 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 37.74 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 87 results