Meadow Glen Middle School

440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA
440 Ginny Lane Lexington South Carolina 29072 US
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

 

Principal Bill Coon   bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls (one not appointed yet)    
Competitive Cheer Amber Chavis   achavis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jackson   bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis   akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Reiter   rreiter@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 15.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 16.41 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 16.6 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 16.61 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 16.97 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 17.07 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 19.33 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 21.6 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 23.12 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 23.41 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results