Midland Valley High School

midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States
227 Mustang Drive Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Carl White cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Andrew Jenkins ajenkins2@acpsd.net
Baseball Brad Richardson brichardson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys George Pope georgepope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Dempsey mdempsey@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Michelle Dempsey mdempsey@acpsd.net
Football Andrew Jenkins ajenkins@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Michelle Yeater myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Gabrielle Morgan gmorgan@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Gabrielle Morgan gmorgan@acpsd.net
Trainer/Assistant AD Ashle Cooper acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Brian Staley bstaley@acpsd.net
Volleyball
Wrestling Kevin Emily kemily@acpsd.net
midland valley2.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 10.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 11.46 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 15.23 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 17.57 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 31.36 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 39.81 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 44.5 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 48.32 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 53.84 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results