Midland Valley High School

midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States
227 Mustang Drive Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange    
       
Principal Carl White   cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson   agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Andrew Jenkins   ajenkins@acpsd.net
Baseball Brad Richardson    
Basketball, Boys Darrel Hedrick   dhedrick@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Marquett Carr   dcarr@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Andrew Jenkins   ajenkins@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian Powell   bpowell@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Pat Amick   pamick@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord   cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Lobaugh   nlobaugh@acpsd.net
Softball Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Gabrielle Morgan   gmorgan@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Gabrielle Morgan   gmorgan@acpsd.net
Trainer Ashle Cooper   Acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Brian Staley   bstaley@acpsd.net
Volleyball James Dziczkowski   jdziczkowski@acpsd.net
Wrestling    
midland valley2.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 10.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 11.46 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 15.23 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 17.57 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 31.36 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 39.81 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 44.5 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 48.32 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 53.84 km
Class AA     Region 5   Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Purple & Gold...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results