Midland Valley High School

midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States
227 Mustang Drive Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Carl White cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Andrew Jenkins ajenkins2@acpsd.net
Baseball Brad Richardson brichardson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys George Pope georgepope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Dempsey mdempsey@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Michelle Dempsey mdempsey@acpsd.net
Football Andrew Jenkins ajenkins@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Michelle Yeater myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Gabrielle Morgan gmorgan@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Gabrielle Morgan gmorgan@acpsd.net
Trainer/Assistant AD Ashle Cooper acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Brian Staley bstaley@acpsd.net
Volleyball
Wrestling Kevin Emily kemily@acpsd.net
midland valley2.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 7 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 8.35 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 10.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 11.46 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 14.1 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 15.23 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 17.57 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 21.57 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 31.17 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
Showing 1 - 10 of 57 results