Midland Valley High School

midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States
227 Mustang Drive Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Carl White   cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson   agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Ashle Cooper / Kenny Freeman   acooper2@acpsd.netkfreeman2@acpsd.net
Baseball Chase Bell    
Basketball, Boys George Pope   georgepope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Byron Stephens   bstephens@unionagener.com
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenny Freeman   kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Clay Frazier   rfrazier@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord   cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls Sherwan Bunch   sbunch@acpsd.net
Softball Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Zach Woodzell   zwoodzell@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Leah Padgett   leahp@usca.edu
Trainer Ashle Cooper   acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks   bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Brian Staley   bstaley@acpsd.net
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
midland valley2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 7 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 8.35 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Kimbra Meek &nbs...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 10.04 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5         Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Co...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 11.46 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 14.1 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net Athletic Director       Base...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.18 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 15.23 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 17.57 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 21.57 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 31.17 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results