Midland Valley High School

midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States
227 Mustang Drive Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Carl White   cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson   agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Ashle Cooper / Kenny Freeman   acooper2@acpsd.netkfreeman2@acpsd.net
Baseball Chase Bell    
Basketball, Boys George Pope   georgepope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Byron Stephens   bstephens@unionagener.com
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenny Freeman   kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Clay Frazier   rfrazier@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord   cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls Sherwan Bunch   sbunch@acpsd.net
Softball Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Zach Woodzell   zwoodzell@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Leah Padgett   leahp@usca.edu
Trainer Ashle Cooper   acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks   bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Brian Staley   bstaley@acpsd.net
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
midland valley2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 31.36 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 39.81 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 44.5 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 48.32 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 48.77 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 53.84 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 54.96 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 56.1 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 56.77 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 57.41 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 58 results