Newberry High School

newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States
3113 Main Street Newberry South Carolina 29108 US
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Light Blue

 

Principal Kyle Cannon   kcannon@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Cary   ccary@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Cornelius Cromer   ccromer@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tom Eachues   teachues@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chad Cary   ccary@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Melissa Mendenhall   mmendenhall@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Phil Strickland   pstrickland@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Hu Mills   hmills@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dillon Pelton   dpelton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Don Sral   dsral@newberry.k12.sc.us
Softball Trokya Bates    
Swimming, Boys Leslie McDuffie   lmcduffie@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Leslie McDuffie   lmcduffie@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Detrick Bishop   dbishop@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Detrick Bishop   dbishop@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer Caitlin Hart   chart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Derrick Hamilton   dhamilton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tonya Jeter   tjeter@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Deanna Wilbanks   dwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Sickelbaugh   bsickelbaugh@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

newberry logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 12.59 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire, SC 29178 21.9 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / W...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 25.94 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 32.53 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 33.25 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black / White &...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 33.68 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 38.12 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 40.33 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 42.31 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 43.21 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 126 results