North Central High School

north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020
3000 Lockhart Road Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
north central.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 11.98 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 15.12 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 15.97 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 16.82 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 16.87 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 17.5 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 18.49 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffins School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 20.85 km
Class AAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy/White/Red &...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 21.04 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 23.32 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results