North Central High School

north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
3000 Lockhart Road Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White

 

Principal David Branham david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry brandn.faukenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls David Dawson david.dawson@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Valerie Johnson valerie.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Thomas Lowder thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Thomas Lowder thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Jeremy King kingthewife2000@yahoo.com
Softball Michael Grigsby michael.grigsby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Miranda Brown mirandabrown896@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Samantha Snipes samantha.snipes@kcsdchools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jason Brazell coachbrazell@yahoo.com
north central.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 17.59 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 22.61 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 25.25 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panther School Colors: Red / Black &...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 28.79 km
Class AAAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy / White / Red ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 37.92 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 38.55 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 39.34 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 39.74 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 40.28 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 41.05 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 65 results