North Central High School

north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
3000 Lockhart Road Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US

Class AA      Region 4

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal David Branham david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls David Dawson david.dawson@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Valarie Johnson valarie.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Chad Dixon chad.dixon@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Chad Dixon chad.dixon@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Michael Grigsby michael.grigsby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Samantha Snipes samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Eric Fogle efogle@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey tiffany.bracey22@gmail.com
Volleyball Andy Johnson andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jason Brazell coachbrazell@yahoo.com
north central.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 17.59 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 22.61 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 25.25 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panther     School Colors: Red / Black ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 28.79 km
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Demons     School Colors: Navy / W...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 37.92 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Maro...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 38.55 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Columbia ...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 39.34 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Red Devils     School Colors: Red / Bla...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 39.74 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Vegas Gol...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 40.28 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 41.05 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes     School Colors: Red / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results