North Central High School

north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
3000 Lockhart Road Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Knights    
School Colors: Green / Gold    
       
Principal David Branham   David.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   Tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   Jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   Kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Sam Connell   Samconnell193@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Emily Fenton   Emily.fenton@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Emily Fenton   Emily.fenton@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   Tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   Thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   Thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Dan Mitchell   Dannymitchell10@hotmail.com
Softball Michael Grigsby   Michael.grigsby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Fenton   Emily.fenton@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Samantha Snipes   Samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Andy Johnson   Andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jason Brazell   Brazell44@hughes.net
north central.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 17.59 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 22.61 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 25.25 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panther     School Colors: Red / Black ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 28.79 km
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Demons     School Colors: Navy / W...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 37.92 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Maro...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 38.55 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Red / White...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 39.34 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Red Devils     School Colors: Red / Bla...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 39.74 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Vegas Gol...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 40.28 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 41.05 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes     School Colors: Red / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results