North Central High School

north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020
3000 Lockhart Road Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
north central.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 27.08 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 27.69 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 29.79 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 30.46 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 30.8 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 31.21 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 31.23 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 32.07 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 32.19 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 32.39 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results