North Myrtle Beach High School

NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States
3750 Sea Mountain Highway Little River South Carolina 29566 US

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Chiefs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Teresa Todd   ttodd001@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joseph Quigley   jquigley@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Janet Quigley   janet001@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Alderson   malderson@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Brian Alderson   malderson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker   rwalker@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Brooke Smith   bsmith@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Buffy Ashcraft   bashcraft@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Alex Booth   abooth@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Danielle Dunnigan   jdunnigan@horrycountyschools.net
Football Matt Reel   mreel@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Newt Merricks   nmerricks@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Newt Merricks   nmerricks@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Dan Rosa   chief127mb@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Aaron Wheeler   aaronwheeler21@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Winkler   kwinkler@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Bobby Henderson   bhenderson@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Kristen Henley   khenley@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Kristen Henley   khenley@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jason Tester   coachjtester@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Tester   coachtesterj@gmail.com
Trainer Crista Colaneri   ccolaneri@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Roderick White   rwhite@hrrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Pilcher   jpilcher@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Megan Griffin    
Wrestling Chris Mazyck   fmazyck@horrycountyschools.net
NMB.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 24.55 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 26.6 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 26.64 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gol...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 28.43 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 29.46 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 34.85 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 36.35 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 37.72 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 43.29 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 44.72 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 27 results