Orangeburg-Wilkinson High School

owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States
601 Bruin Drive Orangeburg South Carolina 29118 US
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

 

Principal
Athletic Director Troy Johnson troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Reggie Jamison regginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedrick Simpson cedric.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Football Kevin Crosby kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Razor william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys William Davis wdavis@myflcs.org
Tennis, Girls William Davis wdavis@myflcs.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Denolis Wright denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Joseph Mavins joseph.mavins2ocsdsc.org
owlogo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 3.32 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 12.94 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 15.86 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 16.99 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 27.18 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 30.2 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 31 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Gator School Colors: Kelly Green / Black ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 31.18 km
Class A     Region 5   Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 32.96 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 33.59 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 94 results