Palmetto High School

PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States
804 North Hamilton Street Williamston South Carolina 29697 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

PALMETTO.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 18.85 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 20.04 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 20.27 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 21.54 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 23.02 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 23.23 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 23.3 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 23.48 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 23.56 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 23.96 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 76 results