Pelion High School

pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States
600 State Road S-32-246 Pelion South Carolina 29123 US
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Gold
Principal Bryan Hearn   bhearn@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alisa Gentry   akgentry@lexington1.net
Assistant AD David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Baseball Barry Fogle   bfogle@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Tucker   ktucker@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Kirby   kkirby@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Football Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jody Truesdale   rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Larry Poole   jpoole@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Amy Miller   amiller@lexington1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Carl Flowers   cflowers@lexington1.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Peeples   epeeples@lexington1.net
Wrestling Will Washburn   wwashburn@lexington1.net

 

pelion.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 28.9 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 30.45 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 31.41 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 32.55 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 34.69 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 34.91 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 35.27 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 35.62 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 35.7 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 36.31 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
Showing 11 - 20 of 88 results