Pelion High School

pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States
600 State Road S-32-246 Pelion South Carolina 29123 US
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Gold
Principal Bryan Hearn   bhearn@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alisa Gentry   akgentry@lexington1.net
Assistant AD David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Baseball Barry Fogle   bfogle@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Tucker   ktucker@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Kirby   kkirby@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Football Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jody Truesdale   rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Larry Poole   jpoole@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Amy Miller   amiller@lexington1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Carl Flowers   cflowers@lexington1.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Peeples   epeeples@lexington1.net
Wrestling Will Washburn   wwashburn@lexington1.net

 

pelion.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 15.19 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 15.92 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 16.23 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 16.44 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 20.57 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 21.05 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 21.08 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 24.53 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 24.58 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 28.37 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 88 results