Pelion Middle School

pelion ms.png
758 Magnolia St, Pelion, SC 29123
803-821-2300803-821-2300
803-821-2303
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon and Gold

 

Principal Kailanya Brailey   kbrailey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Richard Adams   radams@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eric Roper    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Kim Roper   kroper@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tommy Church   tchurch@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Rankin   arankin@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
pelion ms.png 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
45 W Main St, Ware Shoals, SC 29692 1.73 km
Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Nancy Brown nbrown@gw...
mccants.png
2123 Marchbanks Ave, Anderson, SC 29621 1.73 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black Principal Kelly Elrod   ...
heyward gibbes.jpg
500 Summerlea Dr, Columbia, SC 29203 1.75 km
803-343-2942803-343-2942
803-733-3040803-733-3040
803-733-3040
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Kelly Green / Yellow   Principal Ron Webb   Ron...
colleton county ms.png
1379 Tuskegee Airmen Dr, Walterboro, SC 29488 1.77 km
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Navy /Gray / White   Principal Laruen Behie  ...
wright.jpg
111 SC-71, Abbeville, SC 29620 1.79 km
864-366-5998864-366-5998
864-366-4282
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Brenda Jackson  ...
pacolet.png
850 Sunny Acres Rd, Pacolet, SC 29372 1.89 km
Mascot: Indians School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Jean Brewington   jb...
1010 Devinney Rd, York, SC 29745 1.93 km
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black and Gray   Principal Richard Ball   rba...
kelly mill.png
1141 Kelly Mill Rd, Blythewood, SC 29016 1.96 km
803-691-7210803-691-7210
803-691-7212
Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Green / Black / White   Principal Mark Sims &nb...
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 2.16 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White   Principal Brice Cockfi...
lee central ms.jpg
41 Charlenes Ln, Bishopville, SC 29010 2.16 km
Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Patrice Holmes &n...
Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results