Pendleton High School

pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States
7324 South Carolina 187 Anderson South Carolina 29625 US
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Brian Couch   bcouch@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard   rleopard@anderson4.org
Assistant AD Grayson Howell   ghowell@anderson4.org
Baseball Kevin Durham   kdurham@anderson4.org
Basketball, Boys Darrel Hedrick   dhedrick@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood   twood@anderson4.org
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler   wwheller05@charter.net
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler   wwheeler05@charter.net
Football Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Golf, Boys Steve Barfoot   sbarfoot@anderson4.org
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell   Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys No Team    
Lacrosse, Girls No Team    
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton   bhorton@anderson4.org
Soccer, Girls Megan Middleton   mm@anderson4.org
Softball Jamie Wooten   jwooten@anderson4.org
Swimming, Boys No Team    
Swimming, Girls No Team    
Tennis, Boys No Team    
Tennis, Girls No Team    
Trainer Tom Kemmerle   tkemmerle@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Boys Kent Creamer   kcreamer@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses   cmoses@anderson4.org
Volleyball Diane Raabe   draabe@anderson4.org
Wrestling TBA    
pendleton.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 4.84 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 13.55 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 13.63 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 14.66 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 15.54 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 18.04 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 18.72 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 19.47 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 19.99 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 24.63 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results