Pendleton High School

pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States
7324 South Carolina 187 Anderson South Carolina 29625 US
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Brian Couch bcouch@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Yon Radford yradford@anderson4.org
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard rleopard@anderson4.org
Assistant AD Valerie Ayers vayers@anderson4.org
Baseball Kevin Durham kdurham@anderson4.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Brown pbrown@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood twood@anderson4.org
Competitive Cheer Sherri Alexander salexand@varsity.com
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler warren.wheeler@us.michelin.com
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler wwheeler05@charter.net
Football Yon Radford yradford@anderson4.org
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton bhorton@anderson4.org
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Valerie Ayers vayers@anderson4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Tom Kemmerle tkemmerle@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Boys New Coach
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses cmoses@anderson4.org
Volleyball Diane Raabe draabe@anderson4.org
Wrestling Jordan Denmark Jordan.l.demark@gmail.com
pendleton.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 4.84 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black/Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 13.55 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 13.63 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 14.66 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas G...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 15.54 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 18.04 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net Athletic Director Glenn Elrod / Jimm...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657 18.72 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 19.99 km
Class AAA     Region 1   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy, Vegas Gold, White ...
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 24.63 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 24.94 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results