Philip Simmons High School

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492
1183 Rivers Reach Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black
Principal Dr. James Spencer spencerj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brion Packett packettb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Holly Mills highmarsh@bellsouth.net
Cross Country, Boys Emilee Terry terrye@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Emilee Terry terrye@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA
Soccer, Boys Dylan Carpenter carpenterd@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Mallory Bendig bendigm@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Parrish Wills ironhorseswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Parrish Wills ironhorseswimming@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Melissa Sparks sparksm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Lachone Taylor taylorl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Sean Mccarthy mccarthys@bcsdschools.net
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 7.57 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Landshark School Colors: Blue / White ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 9.18 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Blac...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 9.33 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 12.81 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 13.47 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 14.63 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 14.85 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 15.62 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 15.97 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors:  Blue / Red / Whi...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 16.75 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results