Philip Simmons High School

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492
1183 Rivers Reach Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black
Principal Anthony Dixon dixona@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brion Packett packettb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Holly Mills highmarsh@bellsouth.net
Cross Country, Boys Emilee Terry terrye@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Emilee Terry terrye@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA
Soccer, Boys Dylan Carpenter carpenterd@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Mallory Bendig bendigm@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Parrish Wills ironhorseswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Parrish Wills ironhorseswimming@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Melissa Sparks sparksm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Lachone Taylor taylorl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Sean Mccarthy mccarthys@bcsdschools.net
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 9.21 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 12.15 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 18.15 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 20.37 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 23.03 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 23.86 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 24.21 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 24.38 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 24.65 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 26.02 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results