Pickens High School

pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States
4314 Moorefield Memorial Highway Pickens South Carolina 29671 US
864-397-3600864-397-3600
864-898-5611

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Blue Flame
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Corey Willimon   coreywillimon@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Smith   chadsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tim Sheppard   timothysheppard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Smith   mattsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Harrelson   jeffharrelson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Rikki Owens   rikkiowens@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Daniel Furr   danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Daniel Furr   danielfuu@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Chad Smith   chadsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Chris Ward   cdward1988@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lem Blackwell   lemmer001@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jon Davit   jondavit@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Craig Spivey   craigspivey88@gmail.com
Softball Josh Fisher   jfisher@greenvillecounty.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Ashley Baker   ashleybaker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Ed Doherty   ed.doherty@plasafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bryan Ramey   bryanramey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Furr   danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Rikki Owens   rikkiowens@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
pickens.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657 15.46 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 16.17 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 17.83 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 20.57 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 21.54 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 21.59 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 23.3 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 23.92 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 25.26 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot: Devildog     School Colors: Blue and Gold &...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 25.8 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 69 results