Richland Northeast High School

RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States
7500 Brookfield Road Columbia South Carolina 29223 US

Class AAAA  Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange

 

Principal Mark Sims msims@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Wyant kwyant@richland2.org
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Lucas Hummers lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Candi McCall cmcall@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Cherae Rice crice@richland2.org
Football William Richardson wirichardson@richland2.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys TBD
Lacrosse, Girls TBD
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills jmills@richland2.org
Softball Cherae Rice crice@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls Fred Townsend fredtownsend19@gmail.com
Volleyball Gwen Wilcher gwilcher1207@gmail.com
Wrestling Brandon Harrison brharrison@richland2.org

 

RNE 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 10.93 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 12.1 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 13 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 13.6 km
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 13.8 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 14.2 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 15.19 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 17.18 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 19.6 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 19.69 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results