Ridge Spring-Monetta High School

10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166
66-98 J P Kneece Drive Monetta South Carolina 29105 US

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Kyle Blankenship kblankenship@acpsd.net
Athletic Director TBA TBA
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers arodgers@acpsd.net
Assistant AD TBA TBA
Baseball Kenny Lipsey klipsey@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kenny Lipsey klipsey@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack bmccormack@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Joey Middlebrooks jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Andy Harris aharris@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobss robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 14.05 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 22.02 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 22.3 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 23.9 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 28.41 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 31.17 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 34.15 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 34.45 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 34.91 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 37.37 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results