Ridge Spring-Monetta High School

10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166
66-98 J P Kneece Drive Monetta South Carolina 29105 US

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Kyle Blankenship kblankenship@acpsd.net
Athletic Director TBA TBA
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers arodgers@acpsd.net
Assistant AD TBA TBA
Baseball Kenny Lipsey klipsey@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kenny Lipsey klipsey@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack bmccormack@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Joey Middlebrooks jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Andy Harris aharris@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobss robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 14.05 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 22.02 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 22.3 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 22.49 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 23.9 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 24.16 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 28.41 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 31.17 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 32.9 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 34.04 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results