Ridge Spring-Monetta High School

10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166
66-98 J P Kneece Drive Monetta South Carolina 29105 US

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans    
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold    
       
Principal Kyle Blankenship   kblankenship@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian McCormack   bmccormack@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers   arodgers@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Vickey Soper   Copper1@comporium.net
Baseball Kenny Lipsey   klipsey@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenny Lipsey   klipsey@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack   bmccormack@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Andy Harris   aharris@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Zach Neville   zneville@acpsd.net
Volleyball Gail Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling Andy Harris   aharris@acpsd.net
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 14.05 km
Class AA     Region 5   Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Purple & Gold...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 22.02 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 22.3 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 23.9 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 28.41 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 31.17 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 34.15 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 34.45 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 34.91 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 37.37 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves     School Colors: Nav...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results