Ridge View High School

ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States
4801 HardScrabble Road Columbia South Carolina 29229 US
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAAA  Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver
Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   Jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Yerrick Stoneman/Perry Parks   ystoneman@richland2.org/pparks@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org 

 

Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com

 

Soccer, Boys Jonathan Parker    
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com

 

Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   Kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   amoses@richland2.org
Wrestling Logan Raabe   lraabe@richland2.org

 

ridge view 2.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 3.11 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 3.43 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 6.32 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 6.46 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 7.95 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 9.97 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 11.38 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 12.1 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 15.12 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 15.58 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
Showing 1 - 10 of 106 results