Ridge View High School

ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States
4801 HardScrabble Road Columbia South Carolina 29229 US
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Perry Parks/Yerrick Stoneman   pparks@richland2.org;ystoneman@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Julie Kenison   jkenison@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Julie Kenison   jkenison@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Gerald Bracete   coach.bracete@ridgeviewsoccer.com
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch   ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 
Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch   ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 
Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer Mike Crook   jcrook@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   symonemoses@gmail.com
Wrestling Logan Raabe   logan-raabe@hotmail.com

 

ridge view 2.jpg 10 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 3.11 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 3.43 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 6.32 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 6.46 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 7.95 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.97 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 11.38 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 12.1 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 15.58 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 17.47 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 106 results