Ridge View High School

ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States
4801 HardScrabble Road Columbia South Carolina 29229 US

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver
Principal Brenda Mack-Foxworth bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary TBD
Assistant AD Yerrik Stoneman, Perry Parks ystoneman@richland2.org; pparks@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias Jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Sherri Bracy sherribracy@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Julie Kenison jkenison@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Julie Kenison jkenison@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer sgilmer@richland2.og
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh bbedenba@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers Jpp6365@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Gerald Bracete Gbracete25@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy njudy@richland2.org
Softball TBD
Swimming, Boys Karen Wildermood ridgeviewswim@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Karen Wildermood ridgeviewswim@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer Mike Crook jcrook@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Lauren Fink lfink@richland2.org
Wrestling Nick Jones nijones@richland2.org
ridgeview.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 6.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 6.46 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 7.95 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.97 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 12.1 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 17.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 17.64 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 18.4 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / Go...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 19.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 19.83 km
Class AAAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy / White / Red ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 80 results