Riverside High School

riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States
794 Hammett Bridge Road Greer South Carolina 29650 US

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White

 

 

Principal Darah Huffman   djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sam Oates   soates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Erie Williams   eriwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Allen Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Beam   dbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Allen Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Brianne Jones   bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong   carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Erie Williams   eriwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black   4032REHABDOR@hcr-manorcare.com
Lacrosse, Girls Thomas Riley   thomasmriley@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea   Todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carley Victor   cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Jordan Farmer   jefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Jeremy Williams   jerwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Heather Gage   Heather210@gmail.com
Trainer Samantha Nance   snnance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Palmateer   riversidehsvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn   twynn@greenville.k12.sc.us
riverside.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 13.85 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 14.78 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 15.51 km
Class AAAA     Region 2       Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 15.59 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 19.21 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 19.23 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 19.32 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot: Devildog     School Colors: Blue and Gold &...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 19.85 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 20.96 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 21.87 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
Showing 11 - 20 of 77 results