Rock Hill High School

rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States
320 West Springdale Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

rock hill 2.png 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 3.2 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 6.36 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 7.05 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 7.64 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 9.43 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 9.79 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 10.75 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 12.44 km
Class AAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White  ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 12.9 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 16.19 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results