Rock Hill High School

rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States
320 West Springdale Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

rock hill 2.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 16.19 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 16.8 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 17.05 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 17.24 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 20.82 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 25.65 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 26.97 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 27.22 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 28.32 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 30.2 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
Showing 11 - 20 of 73 results