Saluda High School

saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States
160 Ivory Key Road Saluda South Carolina 29138 US

Class AA   Region 4

 

Mascot: Fighting Tigers
School Colors: Purple / White

 

Principal Robert Etheredge   retheredge@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tanya Goff   tgoff@saludaschools.org
Assistant AD Nate Horton / Ben Webb   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Baseball Nate Horton   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Boys Andre Lytes   alytes@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Football Stewart Young   syoung@saludaschools.org
Golf, Boys TBD    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Soccer, Girls Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Softball Brett Newton   bnewton@saludaschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Ed Chariker   echariker@saludaschools.org
Tennis, Girls Jessica Jennings   jjennings@saludaschools.org
Trainer Tyler Jennings   tjennings@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Volleyball Nate Horton   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Wrestling      

 

saluda.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 38.62 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 39.75 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 46.71 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 47.22 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 47.59 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 48.13 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 48.29 km
Class AAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 48.47 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 51.11 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 51.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 89 results