Seneca High School

seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States
100 Bobcat Ridge Seneca South Carolina 29678 US

Class AAA     Region 1

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White

 

Principal Felicia Leroy   fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay   abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brooke Davis   bdavis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Crowe   mcrowe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart   Adewart@g.ocnonee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell   cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football David Crane   dcrane@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman   lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys David Warlick   dwarlick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Baird   atbaird@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball Rick Pate   rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Eddie Adams   doodersdad@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Demetrick Tensley   dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landes   Sean.landes@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shea Martin   sbmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday   mholliday@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
seneca.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 8.41 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Brandon Blackwell   bblackwell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tim Sheriff   tsheriff@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ginger Thomas   gthomas@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Nick Groomes   nlgroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Groomes   nlgroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Geth   egeth@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Daniel Spencer   dspencer@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cory Tate   tatecory30@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Cory Tate   tatecory30@gmail.com
Football Tim Carson   tarson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Kendrick   mkendrick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Fran Caulder   fcaulder@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls Steven Ramey   stevenramey7@gmail.com
Softball Shannon Burton   sburton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Sharon Ross   sross@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sharon Ross   sross@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Brandon Pounds   brandon.pounds@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Corey Washington   cwashington@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Corey Washington   cwashington@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shannon Burton   sburton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Greg Brewer   gbrewer@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
501 Westminster Hwy, Westminster, SC, USA 9.4 km
864-886-4525864-886-4525
864-886-4524
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / Red / Gray

 

Principal April Gambrell agambrell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rhonda Butts rbutts@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Groomes ngroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nick Smith nmsmith@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tara Burnette tburnette@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Amber Freeman afreeman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ryan Overton roverton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Jason Ray jmray@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Russel Gray rgray@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 13.66 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Scott Dixon gsdixon@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Evan Smalls TBA
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Dan Holman dholman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Dan Holman dholman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Eddie Cisson wcisson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Nicole Wilber nwilber@oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 15.83 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608

Class AAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Lion
School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Shannon Sharkey shannonsharkey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Plumblee tommyplumblee@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ute Turner / Beth Brittain uteturner@pickens.k12.sc.us / bethbrittain@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

Assistant AD Ben Touchberry / Jeff Fruster benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us

jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us

Baseball Kenneth Weathers kennethweathers@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ben Touchberry benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rashanda Austin rashandaaustin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Paul Dawson pdawson@clemson.edu
Cross Country, Girls Ashley Perry ashleyperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Fruster jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls Andy Swords anthonyswords@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Philip Boyer pboyer@clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Chad Perry davidperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Cate Garrett marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jon Parker larryparker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Craig Wells craigw@g.clemson.edu
Trainer Shawn Arnett shawn.arnett@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Abrams alvinabrams@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hayley Hoover hayleyh@g.clemson.edu
Wrestling

 

walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States 16.5 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black
Principal Steve Garrett sgarrett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director’s Allan Seigler aseigler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Thompson gthompson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jerry Lee jlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizsan bobbyn@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football Padgett Johnson pjohnson@johnsoneci.com
Golf, Boys James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz mresendiz@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Nicole Wilber nwilbur@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball NA
Softball NA
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Trainer Anna Steverson anna.steverson@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Moss tmoss@oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe rholcombe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 16.77 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Jeff Duncan jeffduncan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mary Garrett & Byron Wimphrie marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us

byronwimphrie@pickens.12.sc.us

Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Josh Vaughn joshvaughn@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alesia Smith alesias@clemson.edu
Competitive Cheer Hunter Abair
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Harry Morgan harrymorgan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Mary Garrett marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Malory Sanders malorys@g.clemson.edu
Wrestling
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 17.77 km
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeff Boozer   jboozer@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Amanda Adams

Jason Rhodes

  aadams@anderson4.org

jrhodes@anderson4.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jemiah  Wimphrey   jwimphrey@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football      
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball McKenzie Hardin

Bronwyn Bigger

  mhardin@anderson4.org

bbigger@anderson4.org

Wrestling NA    
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 19.99 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Brian Couch   bcouch@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard   rleopard@anderson4.org
Assistant AD Grayson Howell   ghowell@anderson4.org
Baseball Kevin Durham   kdurham@anderson4.org
Basketball, Boys Darrel Hedrick   dhedrick@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood   twood@anderson4.org
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler   wwheller05@charter.net
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler   wwheeler05@charter.net
Football Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Golf, Boys Steve Barfoot   sbarfoot@anderson4.org
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell   Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys No Team    
Lacrosse, Girls No Team    
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton   bhorton@anderson4.org
Soccer, Girls Megan Middleton   mm@anderson4.org
Softball Jamie Wooten   jwooten@anderson4.org
Swimming, Boys No Team    
Swimming, Girls No Team    
Tennis, Boys No Team    
Tennis, Girls No Team    
Trainer Tom Kemmerle   tkemmerle@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Boys Kent Creamer   kcreamer@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses   cmoses@anderson4.org
Volleyball Diane Raabe   draabe@anderson4.org
Wrestling TBA    
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 27.89 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 32.51 km

Class AAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon /Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lindsey Foulds   lindseyfoulds@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjihunt@yahoo.com
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Alyssa Small   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys KB Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball LaChrista Williams   lachristinawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   Adamholland@anderson5.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results