Socastee High School

socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States
4900 Socastee Boulevard Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29588 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeremy Rich   jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow   trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond   gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Curtis Hudson   chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton   dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis   klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Zachary Cruz   zcruz@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Rob Urbaniak   rurbaniak@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko   rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marty Jacobs   mjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson   chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker   rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox   mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Byran Owen   jowen@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez   msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge   shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody   nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzena   madzena@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams   jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee   jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray   rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins   jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net

 

 

socastee.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 2.41 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 7.82 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 9.25 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 10.82 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 12.63 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 16.38 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 19.86 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 23.21 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 29.45 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 31.8 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results