South Aiken High School

south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States
232 East Pine Log Road Aiken South Carolina 29803 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Thoroughbreds
School Colors: Cardinal / Vegas
Principal Jill Jett jjett@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Bob Polewski rpolewski@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Tami Eichelberger teichelberger@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Chris Hamilton chamilton2@acpsd.net
Baseball Mike Baker teichelberger@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Prandy mprandy@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Caralynn Williams caralynnw@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer NA
Cross Country, Boys Hendrix Snyder hsnyder@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Hendrix Snyder hsnyder@acpsd.net
Football Chris Hamilton chamilton2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Drew Jernigan ajernigan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Dave Myers myers079socc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Mihoulides dmihoulides@acpsd.net
Softball Susan Hood susanhood30@gmail
Swimming, Boys Jamie Hatchett jhatchett@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Jamie Hatchett jhatchett@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Rakesh Jasani rakesh.jasani@hilton.com
Tennis, Girls Jenni Myers myers1995@atlanticbb.net
Trainer Jen Bierly jen.bierly@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Sherrod Davis sdavis2@acpsd.ndet
Track/Field, Girls Lauren Campbell lcampbett@acpsd.net
Volleyball Cassie Mckie cmckie3@acpsd.net
Wrestling Josh Hoover jhoover@acpsd.net
south aiken.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 6.27 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 14.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Royal Bl...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.76 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 23.13 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.19 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 31.24 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 34.45 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 34.74 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 35.11 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 45.21 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
Showing 1 - 10 of 53 results