South Aiken High School

south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States
232 East Pine Log Road Aiken South Carolina 29803 US
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Thoroughbreds
School Colors: Crimson / Gold

 

Principal Sam Fuller sfuller@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Bob Polewski rpolewski@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris Hamilton Chamilton2@acpsd.net
Baseball Mike Baker mbaker@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Prandy mprandy@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Zach Green zgreen@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Andrew Jernigan ajernigan@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Andrew Jernigan ajernigan@acpsd.net
Football Chris Hamilton Chamilton2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Andrew Jernigan ajernigan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Lexi Millford rjandlexie@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Dave Meyers meyers079socc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Mihoulides dmihoulides@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford
Swimming, Boys Naomi Buck scflipturns@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Naomi Buck scflipturns@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rakesh Jasani
Tennis, Girls Jeni Meyers meyers1995@atlanticbb.net
Trainer Jen Bierly
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Mckiver kmckiver@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Marquita Carter mcarter@acpsd.net
Volleyball Cassie Mckee Cmckie3@acpsd.net
Wrestling Josh Hoover jhoover@acpsd.net
south aiken.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 0.44 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 6.27 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 13.07 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 14.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.76 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 21.25 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 22.14 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 23.13 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.19 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 31.24 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results