South Aiken High School

south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States
232 East Pine Log Road Aiken South Carolina 29803 US
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Thoroughbreds
School Colors: Crimson / Gold

 

 

Principal Sam Fuller   sfuller@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Bob Polewski   rpolewski@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Cheryl Harrant   charrant@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Baseball Mike Baker   mbaker@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Zack Green   zgreen@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Na    
Cross Country, Boys Open    
Cross Country, Girls Open    
Football Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Drew Jernigan   ajernigan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Open    
Lacrosse, Boys Na    
Lacrosse, Girls Na    
Soccer, Boys Hendrix Snyder   hsnyder@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Dave Mihoulides   dmihoulides@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford   aradford@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Open    
Swimming, Girls Open    
Tennis, Boys Rakesh Jasani   rakeshjasani@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeni Myers   myers1995@atlanticbb.net
Trainer Jen Bierly   jen.bierly@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Open    
Track/Field, Girls Maquita Carter   mcarter@acpsd.net
Volleyball Cassie Mckie   Cmckie3@acpsd.net
Wrestling Josh Hoover   jhoover@acpsd.net
south aiken.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 0.44 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net Athletic Director       Base...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 6.27 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 13.07 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 14.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.76 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 21.25 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 22.14 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Kimbra Meek &nbs...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 23.13 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.19 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5         Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Co...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 31.24 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results