Spring Valley High School

spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States
120 Sparkleberry Lane Columbia South Carolina 29229 US

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Vikings    
School Colors: Green / Gold    
       
Principal Jeff Temoney   jtemoney@richland2.org
Athletic Director Tim Hunter   thunter@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Legette   tlegette@richland2.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Collin Liggett   cliggett@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Perry Dozier   pdozier@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Megan Assey   massey@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Cori Echols   crechols@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys John Jones   johjones@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Lindman   rlindman@richalnd2.org
Football Robin Bacon   rbacon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Joe Beaman   coachjoegolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Natalie Huff   nhuff@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Woodley   awoodley@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Stock   Sestock14@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Dave Clark   aclark@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Steve Lea   slea@richland2.org
Softball Maureen McKelvey   mmckelvey@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Trainer Julie Sandy   jsandy@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys John Jones   johjones@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Kanisa Williams   kanwilliams@richland2.org
Volleyball Angela Gregory   angregory@richland2.org
Wrestling Cody Garnett   cgarnett@richland2.org

 

spring valley.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 6.32 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer     School Colors: Purple / Silv...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 7.9 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.66 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 11.01 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 13.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 15.86 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 16.08 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 16.31 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 16.41 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results