Spring Valley High School

spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States
120 Sparkleberry Lane Columbia South Carolina 29229 US

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal Jeff Temoney jtemoney@richland2.org
Athletic Director Tim Hunter thunter@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Legette tlegette@richland2.org
Assistant AD Collin Liggett                    Mitch Moton cliggett@richland2.org; mmoton@richland2.org
Baseball Matthew Hill mhill@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Perry Dozier pdozier@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Megan Assey massey@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Cori Echols crechols@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Oberly moberly@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Lindman rlindman@richalnd2.org
Football Robin Bacon rbacon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Joe Beaman coachjoegolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Natalie Huff nhuff@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys TBA
Lacrosse, Girls Kathryn Molyneaux kmolyneaux@richland2.org
Soccer, Boys Dave Clark aclark@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Steve Lea slea@richland2.org
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Michele Brown micbrown@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Michele Brown micbrown@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Weslynn Hutto whutto@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Weslynn Hutto whutto@richland2.org
Trainer Julie Sandy jsandy@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Oberly moberly@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Kanisa Williams kanwilliams@richland2.org
Volleyball Angela Gregory angregory@richland2.org
Wrestling Cody Garnett cgarnett@richland2.org
spring valley.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 6.32 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 7.9 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.66 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 11.01 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 13.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 15.86 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 16.08 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 16.31 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 16.41 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results