St. James High School

st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States
10800 South Carolina 707 Murrells Inlet South Carolina 29576 US

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue & Silver
Head Coach Name Email
Principal Vann Pennell vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Paula Lee plee@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Billy Hurston bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Heinold jheinold@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson spatterson@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Joey Price bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kenn Francis Tmaggolf.kf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Matthew Fox mfox001@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Michael Rice mrice@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Thuba Nkomazana thubelihlenkomazana@yahoo.com
Softball Adam Jones ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Niki Ferrell nlferrell1215@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon lcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lee cannon lcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer jscheuer@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball  Jennifer Gravely  Jgravely@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson manderson003@horrycountyschools.net
st james.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 9.25 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves     School Colors: Black / Vegas Go...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 19.76 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Cardina...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 20.25 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883
Class AAA    Region 5     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 20.56 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 25.68 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Cardinal / Ve...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 26.3 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger     School Colors: Forest Gre...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 34.33 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 5                            Mascot: Bulldog       ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 39.5 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 42.48 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes     School Colors: Gold...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 44.06 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket     School Colors: Navy, Columb...
Showing 1 - 10 of 29 results