St. James High School

st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States
10800 South Carolina 707 Murrells Inlet South Carolina 29576 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver
Principal Vann Pennell vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Robbie Centracchio rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Heinold jheinold@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood  tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Greg Simpson  gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Denise Noll dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Joseph Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Faith Delano  faith.e.delano@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Thuba Nkomazana thubelihlenkomazana@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Michael Chapman mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jennifer Gravely jgravely@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson manderson@horrycountyschools.net
st james.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 1.75 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas oto...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 9.25 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 10.19 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 14.2 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 19.76 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 20.25 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 20.56 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 25.68 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 26.3 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Forest Green / Athleti...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 34.33 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldog   School Color...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results