St. John's High School

st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States
246 Old Main Road Johns Island South Carolina 29455 US

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal

 

Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Mikel Howard   michael_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball Kaytie Wilson   kaytie_wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Kevin Bayer   kevin_bayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
st johns.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 4.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 12.21 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 12.6 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 14.24 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 14.5 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 14.52 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 14.69 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 14.77 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 14.82 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 15.47 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results