St. John's High School

st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States
246 Old Main Road Johns Island South Carolina 29455 US

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal
Principal Stephen Larson stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Barbara Harpe barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Layton Powers layton_powers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sam Duncan samrduncan@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Josh Harpe josh.harpe@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Kristen Hobbs kristenhobbs12@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Mutz daniel.mutz@ropersaintfrancis.com
Track/Field, Boys Barbara Harpe barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Barbara Harpe barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Barbara Harpe barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Barbara Harpe barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
st johns.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 4.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 12.21 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 12.46 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 12.6 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Navigators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 14.24 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 14.5 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 14.52 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 14.69 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 14.77 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 14.82 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results