St. John's High School

st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States
246 Old Main Road Johns Island South Carolina 29455 US

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal

 

Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Mikel Howard   michael_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball Kaytie Wilson   kaytie_wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Kevin Bayer   kevin_bayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
st johns.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 16.03 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 16.33 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 17.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 18.37 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 18.58 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 21.73 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 24.5 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 24.57 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 26.02 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 29.92 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
Showing 11 - 20 of 46 results