Stall High School

stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
3618 Ashley Phosphate Road North Charleston South Carolina 29418 US
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue

 

Principal Jeremy Carrick   jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson   patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charlie White   charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Brown   nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove   michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel (Donta) Brown   samuel_brown.c@charleston.k.12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A   n/a
Cross Country, Boys Andres (Andy) Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger   joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook   daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Walter Lindsey   walter_lindsey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12..sc.us
Swimming, Girls Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer Anna Dean   anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke   john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us
stall.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 13.93 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.77 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 14.78 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 18.4 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 19 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 20.08 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 23.03 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 24.95 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 25.63 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 27.57 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 52 results