Stratford High School

stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
951 Crowfield Boulevard Goose Creek South Carolina 29445 US
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White
Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   jenkinsm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bdsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   stamentj@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mdbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Toliver   toliverc@bdsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling OPEN    
stratf.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 7.77 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 7.81 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 9.9 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 10.09 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 10.41 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 12.64 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 12.65 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 13.19 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 16.41 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 17.11 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 57 results