Stratford High School

stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
951 Crowfield Boulevard Goose Creek South Carolina 29445 US
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White

 

Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   michael.j.jenkins.ctr@mail.mil
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Connor Roudabush   roudabuschc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Kyle Able   ablek@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   jessie.stament@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschols.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stevan Harris   harriss@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Tolliver   tolliverc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood   nearhood@bcsdschools.net
stratf.png 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 17.86 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 21.26 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 21.69 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 21.76 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 24.38 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 24.57 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 26.65 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 27.44 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 31.95 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 32.52 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
Showing 11 - 20 of 56 results