Swansea High School

swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States
500 East 1st Street Swansea South Carolina 29160 US
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Marcia Seawright   mseawright@lexington4.net
Athletic Director Chris Register   cregister@lexington4.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Anderson   randerson@lexington4.net
Assistant AD Justin Newton   justinnewton@lexington4.net
Baseball Kenny Lipsey   klipsey@lexington4.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Register   cregister@lexington4.net
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer LaToya Williams   lwilliams@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Boys Shelia Parkman   sparkman@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Girls Shelia Parkman   sparkman@lexington4.net
Football Brent Wilder   bwilder@lexington4.net
Golf, Boys Cathy Hill   chill@lexington4.net
Golf, Girls Cathy Hill   chill@lexington4.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tremaine Shivers   tshivers@lexington4.net
Soccer, Girls Chad Meredith   cmeredith@lexington4.net
Softball Marty Mack   mmack@lexington4.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Burton   dburton@lexington4.net
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Burton   dburton@lexington4.net
Volleyball Miranda Hall-Williams   mhall-williams@lexington4.net
Wrestling TBD    

 

 

swansea.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 13.05 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 15.19 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 22.75 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 23.8 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 26.53 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 26.95 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 27.52 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
calhoun county.jpg
150 Saints Ave., St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 29.45 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class A      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 29.84 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 30.16 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 88 results